Service

 

Matthias Kurz

Serviceleitung

Telefon +49 74 54 / 96 02 62

Fax + 49 74 54 / 96 02 52

E-mail matthias.kurz@komatsuforest.com

 

 

Wolfgang Seemann

Servicetechniker

Mobil +49 172 / 314 92 07

Fax + 49 74 54 / 96 02 52

E-mail wolfgang.seemann@komatsuforest.com

 

 

Marek Trommer

Servicetechniker

Mobil +49 173 / 324 99 73

Fax + 49 74 54 / 96 02 52

E-mail marek.trommer@komatsuforest.com

 

 

Eberhard Kienzle

Servicetechniker

Mobil + 49 172 / 602 27 24

Fax + 49 74 54 / 96 02 52

E-mail eberhard.kienzle@komatsuforest.com

 

 

Volker Wolz

Servicetechniker

Mobil +49 172 / 601 25 38

Fax +49 74 54 / 96 02 52

E-mail volker.wolz@komatsuforest.com

 

 

Marcus Schweizer

Werkstattleitung

Telefon +49 74 54 / 96 02 28

Fax +49 74 54 / 96 02 68

E-mail marcus.schweizer@komatsuforest.com

 

 

 
 
Jürgen Brückner
 
Produktexperte Software
 
Telefon +49 74 54 / 96 02 63
 
Mobil +49 172 / 601 25 40
 
Fax +49 74 54 / 96 02 52
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tobias Kopp
 
Service

Telefon +49 74 54 / 96 02 61
 
Mobil +49 173 - 93 48 202
 
Fax +49 74 54 / 96 02 52
 
 
 
 
 
 
Holger Ludwig
 
Service Europa
 
Telefon +49 74 54 / 96 02 59
 
Mobil +49 160 / 902 72 990
 
Fax +49 74 54 / 96 02 52
 
 
 
 
 
 
Volker Sowinski
 
Serviceadministration und Transportlogistik
 
Telefon +49 74 54 / 96 02 21
 
Fax +49 74 54 / 96 02 52
 
 
 
 
 
 
Oskar Fleig
 
Konstruktion Sondermaschinen
 
Telefon +49 74 54 / 96 02 74
 
Fax +49 74 54 / 96 02 68
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dipl. Ing. Armin Haug
 
Konstruktion Sondermaschinen
 
Telefon +49 74 54 / 96 02 77
 
Fax +49 74 54 / 96 02 68
 
E-mail armin.haug@komatsuforest.com





Simon Wütz

Produktexperte MaxiFleet

Telefon +49 74 54 / 96 02 26

Fax +49 74 54 / 96 02 52